Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@laporjombang.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@laporjombang.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@laporjombang.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@laporjombang.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@laporjombang.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@laporjombang.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@laporjombang.com)